→Engagement de ICWE

ICWE a crée ce site Internet et l'entretient dans le but de diffuser publiquement des informations relatives à ses conférences et son activité. Le site Internet est régulièrement mis à jour et enrichi. Il est essentiel pour ICWE de présenter le contenu le plus actuel et le plus exact possible. Si des erreurs nous sont signalées nous tenterons de les corriger.

ICWE ne peut cependant offrir une garantie totale en ce qui concerne l'exactitude, l'intégrité et l'actualité du contenu de ces informations. ICWE ne peut assumer la pleine responsabilité des risques d'erreurs ou d'omissions liées aux renseignements diffusés sur le site. ICWE ne peut être tenu pour responsable de la perte d'information possible lors de l'utilisation du site.

ICWE peut s'accorder le droit de modifier à tout moment les informations contenues dans le site, et ce sans avertissement préalable. Les liens vers d'autres sites ou autres sources extérieurs auxquels ce site renvoie sont donnés à titre pratique et comme références seulement. ICWE n'est pas responsable du contenu de ces sites et sources d'information extérieurs.

ICWE fait évidemment tout ce qui est en son pouvoir pour minimiser les risques d'interruption provoqués par des problèmes techniques. ICWE ne peut toutefois pas garantir que des interruptions et des problèmes techniques ne surviendront pas, de même que ICWE ne peut être tenu responsable des effets causés par ceux-ci, qu'ils soient dus à l'utilisation de son site ou de celle d'un lien ou d'autres sources. ICWE tient cependant à assurer les utilisateurs qu'il ne contreviendra en aucun cas aux lois et réglementations nationales émises sur les sites Internet et leur usage.

Accueillie par le Gouvernement de Côte d'Ivoire

 Côte d'Ivoire
This website uses cookies to improve user experience. We kindly ask that you read the Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy carefully before using the Website. By visiting or using any of our Websites you agree that you will be bound by these Terms.
Accept & Close Window

English Français عربي Newsletter rss facebook twitter LinkedIn YouTube


Hosted by

The Arab Republic of Egypt

The Arab Republic of Egypt

Under the patronage of

H.E. Yasser ElKady,
Minister of Communications and Information Technology

Hosted by


(Information Technology Industry Development Agency)

Under the Patronage of

Gerd Mueller

Dr Gerd Müller
Federal Minister for Economic Cooperation and Development

Supported by


African Union

Premium Partner
  • bmz
  • afdb
  • BUE
  • AUF
  • hbmsu
  • UKaid
  • dwz kairo
  • gbsn
  • e/merge
Media Partners
Supporting African Participation


ICWE GmbH maintains this website with the purpose of enhancing public access to information about its activity and conferences. The website is frequently updated and improved. New content will be added as it is available. It is ICWE GmbH's intention and goal to keep this information as timely and accurate as possible. If errors are brought to our attention, we will try to correct them.

However ICWE GmbH cannot guarantee, and makes no warranties as to the accuracy, integrity and timeliness of this information. ICWE GmbH assumes no liability or responsibility for any errors or omissions in the content of this site and further disclaims any liability of any nature for any loss whatsoever caused in connection with using the information on this site.

ICWE GmbH may change the information on this site at any time without prior notice. Hyperlinks to external sites or sources are provided for convenience only. ICWE GmbH assumes no responsibility for, nor approval of, information contained in those external sites.

It is our goal to minimise disruption caused by technical errors. However, we cannot guarantee that our service will not be interrupted or otherwise affected by technical problems. ICWE GmbH accepts no responsibility with regard to such problems incurred as a result of using this site or any linked external sites. This disclaimer is not intended to contravene any requirements laid down in applicable national law nor to exclude liability for matters which may not be excluded under that law.

Privacy Policy Disclaimer
Silver Sponsors
moodlerooms by BlackBoard
Conference Sponsors
inspiring knowledge