→L’exposition eLearning Africa

Rassemblant de nombreuses institutions et entreprises éducatives et technologiques africaines et internationales, l’exposition est le lieu idéal pour faire des rencontres.

Elle présente l’ensemble du spectre de l’innovation dans le domaine des technologies de l’éducation, depuis les applications d’apprentissage ludiques jusqu’aux outils de surveillance en ligne, en passant par le LMS, la réalité augmentée, les fournisseurs de contenus, les vidéos explicatives, les services d’édition établis, les logiciels éducatifs innovants, etc., qui permet de répondre à tous les besoins de formation/apprentissage à l’université, en entreprise ou dans le secteur public. C’est ce mélange varié et exhaustif qui fait de l’exposition une véritable attraction pour les acheteurs, les analystes et les investisseurs en technologies de l’éducation.

L’exposition vous permettra de découvrir les principaux fournisseurs de technologies d’apprentissage et de vous familiariser avec les modèles commerciaux innovants des start-up internationales qui œuvrent dans le domaine des technologies de l’éducation. Elle vous aidera à trouver des partenaires et des solutions pour réussir votre transformation numérique.

→Quotes from Exhibitors

→Satisfaction

1 % ont evalué le service prodigué durant la Conférence d’excellent ou bon
1 % ont evalué l’opportunité d’établir de nouveaux contacts d’excellente ou bonne
1 % ont evalué le nombre de visiteurs dans leur stand d’exhibition d’excellent ou bon
1 % ont evalué l’opportunité de renforcer des relations existantes d’excellente ou bonne

Sponsor d'Or

pearson

Sponsors d'Argent

catalyst Vital Source

Sponsors

ORACLE ACADEMY Altissia proctorio CENGAGEWildFire

Partenaires

UNESCOavallainfoundationAADLCiMovee/merge africa

Accueillie par la République du Rwanda

The Republic of Rwanda

Organisée en collaboration avec

Rwanda Convention Bureau (RCB)

Sous le Haut Patronage de

Dr Gerd Müller,
Ministre Fédéral de la Coopération économique et du Développement

BMZ
This website uses cookies to improve user experience. We kindly ask that you read the Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy carefully before using the Website. By visiting or using any of our Websites you agree that you will be bound by these Terms.
Accept & Close Window

→ Exhibitors, Sponsors & Partners

The exhibition is eLearning Africa's networking hub, hosting leading international and African educational and technology companies and institutions.

It showcases the full spectrum of innovation in edtech from gamified learning apps to online proctoring tools, industry leading LMSs to augmented reality devices, content providers to explainer videos, established publishing services to pioneering educational hardware and much, much more; catering to all academic, corporate and public sector learning/training needs. It’s this diverse and comprehensive mix that makes the exhibition a magnet for buyers, analysts and investors in edtech.

It will allow you to explore the leading learning technology providers and acquaint yourself with the disruptive business models of international edtech startups. It will help you to find partners and solutions for a successful digital transformation.

 

→Exhibit, Sponsor or Partner at eLearning Africa 2018

Would you like to position your organisation as a market leader to the eLearning Africa community of learning, training, technology professionals and decision makers? We offer flexible exhibition, sponsorship and partnership packages that place your brand under the spotlight.

Contact Us

 

→Quotes from Exhibitors

→Satisfaction

1 % rated the service provided during the event as excellent or good
1 % rated the opportunity to establish new contacts as excellent or good
1 % rated the number of visitors to their stand as excellent or good
1 % rated the opportunity to consolidate existing relationships as excellent or good